How Are We Doing?

Our goal is to make every interaction with customers special and pleasant. Our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time without fail, no exceptions."

So it's wonderful when we get positive feedback from satisfied shoppers. Here are just a few of the reviews car shoppers have given Land Rover Merritt Island recently.

Customer Lobby
134 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mr. Jose Angel Deleon 12 Jan 2017
Ashli was amazing!!!!! A true asset to the team. The combination of interpersonal communications, competence in her field and overall confidence made the experience truly exceptional.
5 rate
BIG T 04 Oct 2017
AWESOME DEALERSHIP, QUICK RESPOPNSE AND TRULY AWESOME PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH, THEY GET A BIG DOUBLE THUMBS UP!!!!! WILL DEFINATELY BE GOING BACK FOR FUTURE PURCHASES AND SERVICE
5 rate
DealerRater
HenryFord 04 Oct 2017
We bought a 2017 Focus from Bryan Peardon. We were unsure of what we wanted and Bryan was exceptionally patient with us. We ended up with a car we love. It took us two days and about seven hours and Bryan continued to be pleasant and helpful the entire time. He never attempted to pressure us. We als...o were impressed with finance manager Harrison. We must also say something about the Village Ford website: it is well-designed and was instrumental in getting us to visit the dealership for the first time. Being open on Sunday was the other thing. That is our free day. Very smart. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tconder 29 Sep 2017
Great experience overall! Went in thinking it would be an average experience. We are very impressed with Bryan, the finance manager and everyone there! I would recommend Bryan and Village Ford to everyone! Great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry Clark 07 Apr 2016
Willie was very personable and professional. Appreciated negotiating the out the door price instead of + + +. Nice to buy local.
5 rate
DeeJay 28 Sep 2017
Dennis Bales helped me order my 2018 Lincoln MKC to be built with features I wanted. Car arrived on 9/27/17 at Village Ford. Dennis helped me with all the paperwork and went over all the new features, Dennis also programed my cell phone to new car. He is an excellent sales person that I have reque...sted over 20 years of leasing Lincoln cars.in Ocala & Belleview. Dennis goes out of his way to assist and satisfy his customers. He also called my Insurance Company to make sure they had all the information on my 2018 Lincoln. On Dec. 3, 2014, Dennis brought my 2015 Lincoln MKC to my house from Village Ford, when I could not drive or use my right arm due to a trip & fall accident. Now that is service and dedication to a customer. Harrison Kamons was pleasant and very helpful in completing the leasing contract for my 2018 Lincoln. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ellen Nofi 28 Sep 2017
I had a great experience! Dennis was great! Everything was fine.. fast and easy Dennis is very professional and I will only call on him .
5 rate
DealerRater
james car lover 21 Sep 2017
We would like to thank Bryan a lot he gave us the best help with buying are NEW TRUCK . HE came in on his day off to deliver are NEW TRUCK. We appreciate that he gave us 110 percent help.This is the 3 time he has sold us a NEW VEHICLE.. We will recommend . JAMES & CAROL LUBNOW
5 rate
DealerRater
Vhj1215 20 Sep 2017
Have purchased 3 vehicle with Village Ford. Salespeople: Dennis bales & Chris Gomez Finance dept : Harrison Kamons Sales manager: Jacob Koehn And always happy to see Jay with service They all ... go out of their way ... to help me A ++++++++ Valerie H Johnson
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda Laskowitz 18 Sep 2017
Excellent dealership and service center. They were very informative and accommodating to our desires. Very patient in letting us test drive vehicles. We especially were impressed with our salesman. 2nd time we have purchased from him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.