How Are We Doing?

Our goal is to make every interaction with customers special and pleasant. Our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time without fail, no exceptions."

So it's wonderful when we get positive feedback from satisfied shoppers. Here are just a few of the reviews car shoppers have given Land Rover Merritt Island recently.

Customer Lobby
134 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lindaleroy 15 Aug 2017
Salesman Irael saucedo was so patient and kind,did fine job telling what was going on and finance staff was very good,home overall experience.thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
dga749 14 Aug 2017
Karen and I were on a show and tell August 10 to do our diligence looking for the right vehicle. Spotted a SUV that grabbed both of our eyes and the color was a terrific compromise from what each of us wanted. I had moved my service work from another dealership the prior 18 months and because I ha...ve been extremely pleased with that service is the reason we put Village Ford as the Ford product location we visited. We were blown away by the Ford Edge Titanium, but the experience of the purchase was equally pleasant and first class. Hats off to all that were involved. Karen and Dennis Anders Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Langhoff 13 Aug 2017
Awesome experience, financing was a painless. Would recommend this team. Will be back to buy our next vehicle. Detail did an awesome job getting the vehicle ready, and it was parked up front to go.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lois Pearce 09 Aug 2017
I cannot thank the guys at this dealership enough for the great way they handled my purchase and training in my beautiful new car. I really enjoyed working with Dennis and Harrison and feel like I am leaving the dealership well prepared to enjoy every minute thank you for your terrific service highl...y recommend this dealership Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom Garwood 09 Aug 2017
Excellent service experience. Ashli continues to be exceptional in her assistance, support, and advice,
5 rate
Google
4crockers 07 Aug 2017
We drove over 2.5 hrs to pick up our 2015 F150. Dennis was very helpful in explaining things and getting us back on the road very quickly. Jacob made the deal go smoothly also and they are very competitive with the biggest dealers in the state.
5 rate
DealerRater
ocasiokate 06 Aug 2017
He is a wonderful person to work with. Answered ANY and all questions we had. Great resources throughout the entire staff. No issues, got us into a vehicle without braking our budget with a great selection of vehicles. Would definitely recommend Chris as a dealer! Shane and Steve were also very help...ful and informative for any questions we had and were also able to get us a great price. We can not say thank you all enough!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AggieO 06 Aug 2017
Last year I bought my used 2013 Mustang from Village Ford. The sales people were wonderful, the sales floor area was clean and comfortable they offered me a beverage of my choice, (my choice was coffee and they made sure it was fresh, the sales managerment team was wonderful. And Finance did every...thing possible for me. On date of delivery the car was clean waxed and ready at the time of appointment. I still use Village Ford for service of my Mustang and now even my 2002 F350 will be going there. I highly recommend this Dealership Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy Hurst 06 Aug 2017
Dennis was highly recommended by a neighbor and we found everything he said about Dennis was true. From the time we entered the show room until the time we left with a new Ford, Dennis worked hard to give us exactly what we had asked for. He was very low key, courteous, and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wrx 02 Aug 2017
Thank you for the f 150 I love the truck it's amazing I got a great deal on it to. Thanks and I love the ac seats they are the best thanks Israel
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.