How Are We Doing?

Our goal is to make every interaction with customers special and pleasant. Our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time without fail, no exceptions."

So it's wonderful when we get positive feedback from satisfied shoppers. Here are just a few of the reviews car shoppers have given Land Rover Merritt Island recently.

Customer Lobby
315 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathy Tungate Reilly 19 Sep 2017
My 2016 Escape had a leaking issue that I had "repaired" at Bell Ford in Adrian, Michigan. I moved to Florida over the summer and the leak began again. I contacted Ford of Clermont concerning the problem. Bill in the service department was very friendly and took care of the problem. I had to work la...ter in the day so transportation was arranged for me. Fortunately, I got my car back later in the day before I went to work. Unfortunately, it rained and the car leaked again. Once again, Bill came to the rescue, he admitted that the repair was not done correctly, but assured me it would be. Again, transportation was arranged for me, and I was assured that my car would be fixed and under cover during Irma's horrific visit to Florida. I am happy to say that the repair was done correctly, and I am a happy camper! Thanks, Bill and Ford of Clermont. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Melissa Howard 01 Sep 2017
I went in to look at the Ford Explorer and my salesman Gerald Strauss took his time in helping me with finding a car after realizing the payment was out of my budget, they helped me get into a new Ford Escape that was . Thank you ???? very fast and to the point and I love my new ride ... I'll be bac...k for the Explorer Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Thomas Fusco 31 Aug 2017
The dealership has been very receptive to my needs as a customer would buy again and will continue to utilize the service features!
5 rate
Google
Sandra Poland 28 Aug 2017
Although I had purchased several new cars from my Ford dealer back in IL, this was my first purchase at Village Ford in Belleview, FL. At the suggestion of my friend, who just purchased a new vehicle, I went to see Dennis Bales. My friend said she never felt "pressured" to buy a car and had visited ...the dealership several times in the course of 2 months. Dennis was always courteous and patient with her and never tried to pressure her into choosing a vehicle. During my initial visit with Dennis, he showed me some models and I test drove a few of them. A few weeks after my initial visit, a young driver 'ran' a stop sign and caused an accident which totaled my Lincoln Aviator. I contacted Dennis about the accident and he was quick to start searching for my replacement vehicle. Dennis was very attentive to listening to what I wanted and contacted me about several nice vehicles that had just become available. Once the right vehicle was located, the financing and paperwork was processed in a quick and efficient manner and I was driving my new vehicle within a few hours. After my experience with this dealership, I will return to them for all future purchases. For good prices, a no pressure atmosphere, friendly and caring people, go to Village Ford for your next vehicle purchase and ask for Dennis Bales. Show more
5 rate
Donna Bausch 24 Aug 2017
My husband, Robert Bausch and I are completely satisfied with the service we received from Daran Bucknor, Joe Alvarez, Mike D'Amelia and Rhiannon Mayer from the dealer at Central Florida of Orlando. Daran was knowledgable, helpful, personable and an excellent sales person. We would recommend this de...alership to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lia Forestner 23 Aug 2017
If you're looking for a dealership with great customer service, go to Ford of Clermont! We started our experience with Gerald showing us cars in our price range. He had another appointment (we didn't have one, we just drove up), so he handed us over to Ken who was a "used-car guru." That was an unde...rstatement! Ken was personable, funny, knowledgable, and a great guy all around! He showed us cars in our price range giving us honest feedback, but not pressuring us into one we didn't feel comfortable with. THAT was probably the biggest selling point for me, was that he DIDN'T SELL. He was merely helping us get the best car for our buck, not pushy, none of these back-and-forth games. Ken treated us like we were regulars who have been coming to him for years. Gerald, who was also just as nice and professional, finished us off while we signed our paperwork and gave us the friendliest and longest wave "goodbye" as we drove off in our new(er) Ford Fusion. Ford of Clermont worked with our budget, had professional customer service with excellent hospitality. Ken has made lifetime customers of me and my husband, and we will surely be recommending him to our friends and family! THANK YOU!!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Tom Darrah 23 Aug 2017
I have been customer of CFL for over 20 years and have purchased or leased 10 cars from the dealership under the sales expertise of Merritt Martin. After doing some grocery shopping I returned to the store parking lot to find that my 2017 Lincoln MKZ had been "keyed" from the left front fender all t...he way past the driver's side door. I went to the dealership and told Merritt my sad story and he immediately took me to Ruben Vasquez, the Manager of the body shop. He got right to work, calling my insurance company and getting the paperwork started. That was on August 9, and the car was finished (and looking brand new) on August 15. THAT'S one of the reasons why I've been a customer of Central Florida Lincoln for over two decades! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Brian G. 08 Aug 2017
I have never left a google review before, but these guys were really awesome to deal with. I told them I was interested in one of their used cars and that I was driving in from two hours away to see it. They gave me an estimate on my trade in value and stuck to it. The car I was looking at was parke...d up front with my name on the dash when I arrived. The car had fresh tires, an oil change and was ready to go. It was clean overall. I have yet to get the car on a lift yet and examine it for issues but it has driven great so far. I didn't arrive until 6 pm, they close at 8 pm. We test drive the car, looked it over, cut a deal and did all the paperwork in about two hours. Amin was my salesman and he was excellent to deal with, I would highly recommend him. This was my first time trading in a car and my loan still hasn't been paid off. Not sure how long that usually takes but I will update my review once it has been taken care of. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adolfo Cordeiro 07 Aug 2017
I called Ford and roadside assistant towed my focus into clermont Ford, within 2 days the car was fix under warranty because of the transmission issues, it works great, the people there are great.
5 rate
Google
Wrx 06 Aug 2017
Thank you for the f 150 I love the truck it's amazing I got a great deal on it to. Thanks and I love the ac seats they are the best thanks Israel
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.