How Are We Doing?

Our goal is to make every interaction with customers special and pleasant. Our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time without fail, no exceptions."

So it's wonderful when we get positive feedback from satisfied shoppers. Here are just a few of the reviews car shoppers have given Land Rover Merritt Island recently.

Customer Lobby
121 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Woofer13 14 Nov 2017
Scott and Shane will do what ever it takes to make u a happy ford customer.. Israel the salesman will take all the time needed to get what u want.. 5 stars
5 rate
DealerRater
Patri01vega 14 Nov 2017
Everyone was polite and great service special Dennis Bales was the sealer so attended the give to us a great deal with the jaguar thanks to everyone great job !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
A2x 13 Nov 2017
Just nice and reliable guys, helped me out and gave me a good price. Would definitely recommend and Israel was great to work with. Good job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kleykyle 13 Nov 2017
Everyone was very helpful in helping me figure out everything I needed to do to walk out that day with my brand new truck! My salesman Israel did a stellar job at making sure I left the dealership 100% satisfied and even offered additional services that made me feel more than welcomed to come back a...ny time to continue doi business through them! I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family and would tell them to ask for Israel specifically! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wheelersandy 13 Nov 2017
This group of guys, at Village Ford are awesome. We have purchased another vehicle from them. We won’t go many where else Bryan is an awesome salesman, and does what ever it takes to be curtious and helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
David Miller 28 Oct 2017
I had a great experience. Dennis was my sales person. He worked with me in getting the best deal and best trade in. I was happy to get the full KBB value for my trade in. Didn't have to negotiate any pricing. I would highly recommend going to this dealership if you want a great experience. ... Also, before you go check the dealer website for internet specials. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian Shol 23 Oct 2017
Great service and experience. Ashley took care of checking me in and had the courtesy car ready. I was in and out in 10 minutes. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Glubnow 14 Oct 2017
Very knowledgeable staff very polite. All around the best buying experience I have had sence I've been purchasing vehicles. Thanks a lot Bryan. My family and friends will be back.
5 rate
DealerRater
BIG T 04 Oct 2017
AWESOME DEALERSHIP, QUICK RESPOPNSE AND TRULY AWESOME PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH, THEY GET A BIG DOUBLE THUMBS UP!!!!! WILL DEFINATELY BE GOING BACK FOR FUTURE PURCHASES AND SERVICE
5 rate
DealerRater
Ellen Nofi 28 Sep 2017
I had a great experience! Dennis was great! Everything was fine.. fast and easy Dennis is very professional and I will only call on him .
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.