How Are We Doing?

Our goal is to make every interaction with customers special and pleasant. Our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time without fail, no exceptions."

So it's wonderful when we get positive feedback from satisfied shoppers. Here are just a few of the reviews car shoppers have given Land Rover Merritt Island recently.

Customer Lobby
17 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Dunk 25 Apr 2017
Great service
5 rate
Google
Mr. Jose Angel Deleon 12 Jan 2017
Ashli was amazing!!!!! A true asset to the team. The combination of interpersonal communications, competence in her field and overall confidence made the experience truly exceptional.
5 rate
Pat Jokela 30 Aug 2016
Fabulous staff, fabulous buying process, fabulous car!
5 rate
Google
James Henderson 30 Jun 2016
Best experience I've ever had with car buying, servicing, owning, and driving. From the sales manager and staff, finance and service representative, Merritt Island Land Rover and the cars they sell are by far the best of the best!
5 rate
Google
Mike Fehlinger 01 Jun 2016
Mark Lauretta is the man. I'd recommend him to any LAND ROVER owner for maintenance services.
5 rate
Janice Migliaccio 18 May 2016
Staff was very courteous. We purchased a Range Rover Envoque
5 rate
Cars.com
James Hayes 11 May 2016
Service Department very accommodating.
5 rate
Javier Corchado Liciaga 18 Apr 2016
I just bought my first Range Rover Evoque and the experience with them have been GREAT from sales, they are a good dealership. They accommodated all my needs, expectations and requirements.
5 rate
Google
Paul Hamilakis 15 Apr 2016
I purchased my first Range Rover from Merritt Island Land Rover over 10 years ago and was treated very professionally and never pressured to make a decision. It is always a pleasure to visit and get service at Merritt Island Land Rover. Whenever I visit the dealership, I'm greeted like I'm a family... member. It's a pleasure and have never been treated like a stranger. The repair work on my Range Rover is always done professionally and correctly. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere for service. Show more
5 rate
Juan A. 09 Feb 2016
Outstanding service, very cordial and great customer service!! My service advisors were magnificent!!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.