How Are We Doing?

Our goal is to make every interaction with customers special and pleasant. Our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time without fail, no exceptions."

So it's wonderful when we get positive feedback from satisfied shoppers. Here are just a few of the reviews car shoppers have given Land Rover Merritt Island recently.

Customer Lobby
134 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amanda Kelly 26 Mar 2019
Jeff and Bill were great and made the process of leasing very simple and exciting.
5 rate
Google
Kathryn Milliken 20 Feb 2019
Very Professional, friendly. Are willing to check my tires and wash car periodically. Good for the ladies who need a little help.
5 rate
Google
enrique cabezas 03 Feb 2019
Excellent experience, highly recommended. I was never pressured and got a great deal on my new 2018 Range Rover Evoque.
5 rate
Google
Gregory Poole 26 Jan 2019
Good speedy service as always and a nice area to wait. They got me in even though I had mistakenly scheduled my appointment for the following week! Also they honored a coupon that came as a Christmas card that somehow had gotten recycled along with the rest of them.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 08 Mar 2018
Brad handled my service visit. He was thorough, courteous, and very professional. All work was completed in record time, and the complete annual service was finished in 2 hours, including a complete wash job. Well done Merritt Island Land Rover!
5 rate
Google
Jim Holcombe 08 Mar 2018
Brad handled my service visit. He was thorough, courteous, and very professional. All work was completed in record time, and the complete annual service was finished in 2 hours, including a complete wash job. Well done Merritt Island Land Rover!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Feb 2018
If you are looking to buy a Land Rover visit the Island Dealership in Merritt Island and speak to Peter Veugeler. He is exactly what you want in a sales consultant-knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and responsive. He found the vehicle we wanted and then followed up on our many questions. I w...ould definitely recommend Peter to all of my family and friends! He was a breath of fresh air when it comes to a sales person! Show more
5 rate
Google
cindy jones 26 Feb 2018
If you are looking to buy a Land Rover visit the Island Dealership in Merritt Island and speak to Peter Veugeler. He is exactly what you want in a sales consultant-knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and responsive. He found the vehicle we wanted and then followed up on our many questions. I w...ould definitely recommend Peter to all of my family and friends! He was a breath of fresh air when it comes to a sales person! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 02 Feb 2018
What a great experience we had at Land Rover of Merritt Island! Art Espinoza is a professional and was especially helpful. He made the whole experience much better than we had anticipated. Pete sealed the deal with a great allowance for our trade, and Sonny was great with the closing paperwork. The ...drive to Merritt Island is certainly worth it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Randy Schuster 02 Feb 2018
What a great experience we had at Land Rover of Merritt Island! Art Espinoza is a professional and was especially helpful. He made the whole experience much better than we had anticipated. Pete sealed the deal with a great allowance for our trade, and Sonny was great with the closing paperwork. The ...drive to Merritt Island is certainly worth it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.