How Are We Doing?

Our goal is to make every interaction with customers special and pleasant. Our policy is to "treat each and every customer as an honored guest in our home. Every day every time without fail, no exceptions."

So it's wonderful when we get positive feedback from satisfied shoppers. Here are just a few of the reviews car shoppers have given Land Rover Merritt Island recently.

Customer Lobby
125 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jim Holcombe 08 Mar 2018
Brad handled my service visit. He was thorough, courteous, and very professional. All work was completed in record time, and the complete annual service was finished in 2 hours, including a complete wash job. Well done Merritt Island Land Rover!
5 rate
Google
cindy jones 26 Feb 2018
If you are looking to buy a Land Rover visit the Island Dealership in Merritt Island and speak to Peter Veugeler. He is exactly what you want in a sales consultant-knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and responsive. He found the vehicle we wanted and then followed up on our many questions. I w...ould definitely recommend Peter to all of my family and friends! He was a breath of fresh air when it comes to a sales person! Show more
5 rate
Google
Randy Schuster 02 Feb 2018
What a great experience we had at Land Rover of Merritt Island! Art Espinoza is a professional and was especially helpful. He made the whole experience much better than we had anticipated. Pete sealed the deal with a great allowance for our trade, and Sonny was great with the closing paperwork. The ...drive to Merritt Island is certainly worth it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lisa DeFilippo 01 Feb 2018
Great car buying experience! This was by far the best and easiest car purchase I have ever made. The professionalism and friendliness of the staff exceeded all of my expectations. Peter Veugeler (Sales Consultant), Lenny Panzini (Sales Manager), and Bill Lloyd (Finance Manager) are all top notch!... I would definitely recommend Merritt Island Land Rover; it was well worth the trip from Jacksonville. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jimmy Jowers 21 Jan 2018
Very accomodating, friendly, and efficient. We will purchase our future vehicles from them even though they are further away than the nearest dealer. Brad, in the service department, was friendly and informative.
5 rate
Google
Eric Springer 29 Nov 2017
Dealing with this dealership was the most pleasurable car buying experience ever. I highly recommend seeing Sonny Morrison at this dealership. Plus the service department is very customer service oriented.
5 rate
Google
Patri01vega 14 Nov 2017
Everyone was polite and great service special Dennis Bales was the sealer so attended the give to us a great deal with the jaguar thanks to everyone great job !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
A2x 13 Nov 2017
Just nice and reliable guys, helped me out and gave me a good price. Would definitely recommend and Israel was great to work with. Good job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kleykyle 13 Nov 2017
Everyone was very helpful in helping me figure out everything I needed to do to walk out that day with my brand new truck! My salesman Israel did a stellar job at making sure I left the dealership 100% satisfied and even offered additional services that made me feel more than welcomed to come back a...ny time to continue doi business through them! I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family and would tell them to ask for Israel specifically! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David Miller 28 Oct 2017
I had a great experience. Dennis was my sales person. He worked with me in getting the best deal and best trade in. I was happy to get the full KBB value for my trade in. Didn't have to negotiate any pricing. I would highly recommend going to this dealership if you want a great experience. ... Also, before you go check the dealer website for internet specials. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.